Farmers Markets and Farm Stands in Portland, OR
48 places in Portland, OR, all within 13.7 mi of the middle of town. Hours are published for four of them — call the rest before you drive. Five offer pick-your-own and eleven accept SNAP/EBT.
The map marks 10 of the 48 places, spread across the list; the list below has them all, nearest the middle first.
- 1Woodlawn Holiday Market1.9 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 22.2 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 32.4 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.
- 42.5 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 52.7 miPoultry/fowl meat and productsPrepared foodsRed/other non-poultry meat and productsTofu/non-animal proteinWild harvested forest productsWine, spirits, beer, hard ciderEBTHours posted
- 62.9 miFresh fruitsFresh vegetablesBaked goodsBedding plantsCanned or preserved fruits/vegetablesCrafts/woodworking itemsEBTHours not reported
- 72.9 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 8Village Gardens Farmers' Market2.9 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 93.2 miFarm EggsChickenHours posted
- 103.2 miPumpkinsSweet CornHours not reported
- 113.4 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 123.6 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.
- 133.9 miFresh fruitsFresh vegetablesBaked goodsCanned or preserved fruits/vegetablesFish/seafoodFresh/dried herbsEBTHours not reported
- 143.9 miLavenderHours not reported
- 154.0 miApplesCherriesKiwiOranges, clementine, mandarins, tangerines, tangelosArtichokeArugulaEBTHours not reported
- 164.2 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 17Peck & Bleat Neighborhood Farmstand4.8 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.
- 18Cornell Farm5.1 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 195.1 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.
- 205.2 miBlueberriesHours not reported
- 215.4 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.
- 225.7 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.
- 23Blueberry Hollow Farm6.0 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 24Woodstock Farmers Market6.1 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 256.2 miCheeseBeefPork & SausageBaked GoodsHours posted
- 26Taylors Blueberries6.2 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 276.3 miHours not reported
No product list on record. Sells online.
- 287.1 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 298.0 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 308.3 miHours not reported
No product list on record. Sells online.
- 31Columbia Farms8.3 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 32Dee Parson8.3 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 33Delta Farms / The Pumpkin Patch8.3 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 348.4 miApplesCherriesFigsOranges, clementine, mandarins, tangerines, tangelosPearsPlumsEBTHours not reported
- 358.5 miBlueberriesHours not reported
- 36Stoney Knoll8.5 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 379.4 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 3810.1 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 3910.3 miApplesPork & SausageCiderHours posted
- 4010.3 miBlueberriesHours not reported
- 4110.3 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 4210.4 miBlueberriesHours not reported
- 4310.7 miBlueberriesHours not reported
- 4411.1 miPumpkinsSweet CornFarm EggsBeefPork & SausageCut FlowersHours not reported
- 4512.1 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 46Topaz Farm12.1 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 47Sauvie Island Dahlias U-Cut Flower Garden12.5 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 48Blue Bee Farm13.7 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
32 places have no product list on record: markets carry whatever their vendors bring that week, and stands sell what came in that morning. Call ahead if you are after one thing.
Distances are straight-line from the middle of the listings, not driving distance.
Get Farm to TableThese 48 places with driving directions, plus 30,000+ across the US. Hours update as farms report them.Subscription · 30,000+ places · iPhone