Farmers Markets and Farm Stands in Hillsboro, OR
30 places in Hillsboro, OR, all within 9.9 mi of the middle of town. Hours are published for three of them — call the rest before you drive. Two offer pick-your-own and one accepts SNAP/EBT.
The map marks 10 of the 30 places, spread across the list; the list below has them all, nearest the middle first.
- 1Village Gardens At Witch Hazel1.0 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 2Groveland Acres Helvetia Strawberries1.2 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 31.3 miHours posted
No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.
- 41.7 miBlueberriesHours not reported
- 5Golden Acres2.0 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 6Mountain Top Tablelands2.0 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 72.2 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 82.7 miLavenderHours not reported
- 93.1 miBlueberriesHours not reported
- 103.3 miBlueberriesHours not reported
- 113.3 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 123.4 miBlueberriesHours not reported
- 13Gregg Farms3.8 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 144.0 miSquashPumpkinsOnions & GarlicBeans & PeasBlueberriesRaspberriesHours posted
- 154.1 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 164.5 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 174.6 miPeachesHours not reported
- 184.6 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 19Jossy Farms4.8 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 205.4 miBlueberriesHours not reported
- 21Helvetia Christmastree Farm Inc5.6 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 225.6 miLavenderHours not reported
- 236.1 miHours posted
No product list on record.
- 246.1 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 256.3 miBlueberriesHours not reported
- 268.6 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 278.6 miHours not reported
No product list on record. Sells online.
- 28CarterJones Purple Cow Farm8.9 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 299.6 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 309.9 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
20 places have no product list on record: markets carry whatever their vendors bring that week, and stands sell what came in that morning. Call ahead if you are after one thing.
Distances are straight-line from the middle of the listings, not driving distance.
Get Farm to TableThese 30 places with driving directions, plus 30,000+ across the US. Hours update as farms report them.Subscription · 30,000+ places · iPhone