Farmers Markets and Farm Stands in San Antonio, TX
43 places in San Antonio, TX, all within 17.2 mi of the middle of town. None of them has published hours — call before you drive. Four offer pick-your-own and seven accept SNAP/EBT.
The map marks 10 of the 43 places, spread across the list; the list below has them all, nearest the middle first.
- 1Tri-County Farmers Market Association III1.6 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 21.8 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 3Pearl Farmers Market2.1 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 42.1 miBisonHours not reported
- 5SAHA Farmers' Market2.1 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 6Pearl Brewery Farmers Market Association2.1 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 72.2 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.
- 82.2 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.
- 92.2 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.
- 102.2 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.
- 112.2 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.
- 122.2 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.
- 13South Texas Farmers Market Association VI2.2 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 14South Texas Farmers Market Association IV2.3 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 152.4 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 16Dignowity Hill Farmers' Market2.7 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 17Ella Austin Community Center Farmers' Market2.8 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 18Collins Garden Park Farmers' Market3.0 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 19San Antonio Farmers Market Association VIII4.3 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 20San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo4.6 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 214.9 miFresh fruitsFresh vegetablesCrafts/woodworking itemsEggsFresh/dried herbsHoneyEBTHours not reported
- 22Tri-County Farmers Market Association IV5.8 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 23Tri-County Farmers Market Association I5.9 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 24San Antonio Farmers Market Association IV6.8 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 25Sam Houston High School Farmers' Market7.0 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 26San Antonio Farmers Market Association III7.2 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 27Murphy's Christmas Tree Lot & Pumpkin Patch7.2 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 28San Antonio Farmers Market Association VI7.3 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 29Classics Elite Pumpkin Patch7.4 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 307.6 miFresh fruitsFresh vegetablesCoffee/teaDairy productsDry beansEggsHours not reported
- 31Tri-County Farmers Market Association V8.0 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 32South Texas Farmers Market Association V8.2 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 33410 Printing Center Pumpkin Patch Festival8.6 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 349.4 miTurkeySeafoodWineHours not reported
- 35Hill Country Farmers' Market10.5 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 36Good News Pumpkin Patch11.1 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 3711.6 miPumpkinsHours not reported
- 38St. Thomas Episcopal School11.6 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 3911.7 miFresh fruitsFresh vegetablesHours not reported
- 40Owl Creek Farm13.2 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 4113.5 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 4213.6 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 4317.2 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
37 places have no product list on record: markets carry whatever their vendors bring that week, and stands sell what came in that morning. Call ahead if you are after one thing.
Distances are straight-line from the middle of the listings, not driving distance.
Get Farm to TableThese 43 places with driving directions, plus 30,000+ across the US. Hours update as farms report them.Subscription · 30,000+ places · iPhone