Farmers Markets and Farm Stands in St Paul, MN
18 places in St Paul, MN, all within 7.3 mi of the middle of town. Hours are published for two of them — call the rest before you drive. Four accept SNAP/EBT.
The map marks 10 of the 18 places, spread across the list; the list below has them all, nearest the middle first.
- 1Jackson Plaza Farmers' Market0.5 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 20.5 miMushroomsApplesRaw HoneyBaked GoodsCut FlowersHours posted
- 3Aldrich Arena Farmers' Market - Winter0.5 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 40.5 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.
- 5Seventh Place Mall Farmers' Market0.6 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 60.9 miTomatoesCucumbersOnions & GarlicFresh HerbsChickenTurkeyHours not reported
- 71.3 miFresh vegetablesHerbsMushroomsHours not reported
- 81.5 miHours posted
No vendor list on record.
- 91.7 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.
- 10House of Hope Farmers' Market2.2 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 112.4 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 12Keg and Case Farmers' Market2.4 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 13Hmong Village Farmers' Market2.6 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 14Organizing For Ward 1 & Other Communities2.7 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 15OWC MN Tennant Union Farmers' Market2.7 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.
- 164.4 miAlfalfa sproutsArtichokeArugulaBeans, otherBroccoli rabeCollard GreensHours not reported
- 175.5 miFarm EggsRaw HoneyJams & PreservesCheeseBeefChickenEBTHours not reported
- 187.3 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
13 places have no product list on record: markets carry whatever their vendors bring that week, and stands sell what came in that morning. Call ahead if you are after one thing.
Distances are straight-line from the middle of the listings, not driving distance.
Get Farm to TableThese 18 places with driving directions, plus 30,000+ across the US. Hours update as farms report them.Subscription · 30,000+ places · iPhone