30,000+ places
in the app
Get the app

Farmers Markets and Farm Stands in Caldwell, ID

Eleven places in Caldwell, ID, all within 11.0 mi of the middle of town. Hours are published for two of them — call the rest before you drive. Two offer pick-your-own and one accepts SNAP/EBT.

11🏡 Places
2🕒 Post hours
1.3📍 Nearest, mi
Map of Caldwell, ID with 10 of the 11 places listed below marked

The map marks 10 of the 11 places, spread across the list; the list below has them all, nearest the middle first.

🔎 Filter · 11 places
📍 Sorted by distance11 places
  1. 1
    Summerlin Alpaca Farm🥬 Vegetable farm · 16996 Upper Pleasant Ridge Road
    1.3 mi

    No product list on record.

    Hours not reported
  2. 2
    Cherry Hill Farms🍎 Fruit farm · 228 Chicken Dinner Rd
    2.8 mi
    Cherries
    Hours not reported
  3. 3
    Cunningham Pastured Meats📦 CSA farm · 217 Blaine St.
    3.4 mi

    No product list on record.

    Hours not reported
  4. 4
    Farm to Fork Farmers' Market🧺 Farmers market · 120 S Kimball Ave
    3.6 mi

    No vendor list on record. Accepts EBT.

    Hours not reported
  5. 5
    Caldwell Farmers' Market🛍️ Farmers market · Arthur St. and Kimball St., Between Kimball and 7th St.
    3.6 mi

    No vendor list on record.

    Hours not reported
  6. 6
    Bitner Vineyards🥬 Vegetable farm · 16645 Plum Road
    4.0 mi
    Wine
    Hours posted
  7. 7
    Northbound Farms🥬 Vegetable farm · 847 Apricot Lane
    4.8 mi

    No product list on record.

    Hours not reported
  8. 8
    Williamson Orchards & Vineyards🍎 Fruit farm · 692 Williamson Ln
    5.3 mi
    Wine
    Hours posted
  9. 9
    Watsons Sunnyslope Farm🥬 Vegetable farm · 13243 Sunnyslope Rd
    6.4 mi

    No product list on record.

    Hours not reported
  10. 10
    Black Dog Berry Farm and Market Garden🍎 Fruit farm · 14623 Galloway Rd
    7.7 mi

    No product list on record.

    Hours not reported
  11. 11
    Wild Rose Manor B&B / Event center🥬 Vegetable farm · 5800 Oasis Road
    11.0 mi

    No product list on record.

    Hours not reported

8 places have no product list on record: markets carry whatever their vendors bring that week, and stands sell what came in that morning. Call ahead if you are after one thing.

Distances are straight-line from the middle of the listings, not driving distance.

Get Farm to TableThese eleven places with driving directions, plus 30,000+ across the US. Hours update as farms report them.Subscription · 30,000+ places · iPhone

🏙️ Nearby cities

🗺️ State pageAll farms and markets in IdahoAll farms and markets in Idaho214 places · 5 cities