Farmers Markets and Farm Stands in Tucson, AZ
20 places in Tucson, AZ, all within 18.8 mi of the middle of town. Hours are published for five of them — call the rest before you drive. One offers pick-your-own and one accepts SNAP/EBT.
The map marks 10 of the 20 places, spread across the list; the list below has them all, nearest the middle first.
- 11.3 miFresh fruitsCanned or preserved fruits/vegetablesHerbsJuices/non-alcoholic cidersNutsEBTHours posted
- 21.6 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 3Maynards Twilight Market1.7 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 41.9 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
- 52.0 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 6Downtown Farmers' Market2.0 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 7Santa Cruz River Farmers' Market2.8 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 83.0 miApplesFarm EggsChickenBaked GoodsNutsHours posted
- 93.4 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 103.4 miFresh fruitsFresh vegetablesCanned or preserved fruits/vegetablesCoffee/teaCrafts/woodworking itemsEggsHours not reported
- 11Heirloom Farmers Market - Rillito Park3.9 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 124.9 miHours posted
No vendor list on record.
- 13El Pueblo Seasonal Mobile Market5.3 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 14Heirloom Farmers Markets - Udall Park6.1 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 156.8 miHours not reported
No vendor list on record.
- 1612.5 miHours posted
No vendor list on record.
- 1713.1 miCSA SharesHours not reported
- 1814.7 miHours posted
No vendor list on record.
- 1918.6 miOrchard FruitHours not reported
- 2018.8 miHours not reported
No product list on record.
15 places have no product list on record: markets carry whatever their vendors bring that week, and stands sell what came in that morning. Call ahead if you are after one thing.
Distances are straight-line from the middle of the listings, not driving distance.
Get Farm to TableThese 20 places with driving directions, plus 30,000+ across the US. Hours update as farms report them.Subscription · 30,000+ places · iPhone